Corpo di Polizia locale

Comandante: Gian Piero Bellinzona

 
 
Nominativo
Qualifica
Profilo professionale
e-mail
Telefono
Fabio Abbà
C5
Agente Polizia Locale
fabio.abba@comune.stradella.pv.it
0385/249259
Gianfranco Montagna
C5
Agente Polizia Locale
gianfranco.montagna@comune.stradella.pv.it
0385/249259
Massimo Sensalari
C5
Agente Polizia Locale
massimo.sensalari@comune.stradella.pv.it
0385/249259
Francesco Caroprese
C2
Agente Polizia Locale
francesco.caroprese@comune.stradella.pv.it
0385/249259
Lucio Giordano
C2
Agente Polizia Locale
lucio.giordano@comune.stradella.pv.it
0385/249259
Marco Marini
C1
Agente Polizia Locale
marco.marini@comune.stradella.pv.it
0385/249259
Alessandro Iula
C1
Agente Polizia Locale
alessandro.iula@comune.stradella.pv.it
0385/249259
Laura Delbò
B4
Impiegata amministrativa
laura.delbo@comune.stradella.pv.it
0385/249259
Paolo Bassanini
B7
Messo Comunale
 
0385/249259